Officers and Directors

WELCOME to the website of the SF Marina Harbor Association. The association is a not-for-profit unincorporated association under the laws of the State of California. Our mission is to promote the betterment of the San Francisco Marina Small Craft Harbor, located along Marina Boulevard in San Francisco, CA (between Fort Mason and the Presidio), including the maintenance and improvement of the harbor's facilities.


OFFICERS & DIRECTORS:
Paul Manning,
President
paul.manning@vce.com
Bruce Stone,
VP and Treasurer
bruce@brucestone.com
Grace Knight,
Secretary
gramek@aol.com
    
DIRECTORS:
Albert Wetter,
Director
albert@awetter.com
Brock de Lappe,
Director
brockdelappe@comcast.net
Randy Hietter,
Director
rhietter@myastound.net
Greg Meagher,
Director
gwmeagher@gmail.com
Al Cavey,
Director Emeritus
alcavey@hotmail.com
         
OTHER CONTACT INFO:
Mailing Address:
 
SF Marina Harbor Association
c/o Bruce Stone
2149 North Point
San Francisco, CA 94123
eFax: (561) 423-0350
Web:  webmaster@sfmarinaharbor.org